The Australian Medical Students' Association Limited and state AMSA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMSA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

AMSA Major Events 2019-2020

 

2019 AMSA Major Events

CONVENTION 2019: Hobart

Convenor: Declan Hilder
declan.hilder@amsa.org.au

GHC 2019: Sydney

Convenor: Ceren Guler
ceren.guler@amsa.org.au

NLDS 2019: Canberra

Co-convenors: Matthew Kim
convenor@nlds.amsa.org.au

RHS 2019: Cairns

Co-convenors: Keegan Coomer and Daniel Mahon
keegan.coomer@amsa.org.au | daniel.mahon@amsa.org.au

2020 AMSA Major Events

CONVENTION 2020: Melbourne

Convenor: Sarah Butler
sarah.butler@amsa.org.au

GHC 2020: Gold Coast

Convenor: Zoe Byrne
zoe.byrne@amsa.org.au

NLDS 2020: Coming up soon!

Co-convenors: coming up soon!
convenor@nlds.amsa.org.au

RHS 2020: Coming up soon!

Co-convenors: coming up soon!
rhs2018@amsa.org.au