The Australian Medical Students' Association Limited and state AMSA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMSA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

Contact Us

Media

For any media engagements please contact our Public Relations Officer, Anthony Copeland, at pro@amsa.org.au or +61 408 488 596


General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please contact the Vice President Internal, Erica Musgrove, at vpi@amsa.org.au


Sponsorship and Partnership

For sponsorship or partnership opportunities, please contact the National Sponsorship Officers, Christian Mich and Richard Song at sponsorship@amsa.org.au or +61 431 617 478 / +61 450 783 986


National Office

AMSA has a permanent National Office in Canberra, ACT.

Address:

AMSA National Office

42 Macquarie Street, Barton

ACT 2600

Mailing Address:

PO Box 6099, Kingston

ACT 2604


National Executive

President

Sophie Keen

president@amsa.org.au

Vice President Internal

Erica Musgrove

vpi@amsa.org.au

Vice President External

Jeremy Fernando

vpe@amsa.org.au

National Treasurer

Alex Ho

treasurer@amsa.org.au

National Secretary

 

Allen Gu

secretary@amsa.org.au

Public Relations Officer 

Anthony Copeland

pro@amsa.org.au

National Policy Officer 

Fergus Stafford

policy@amsa.org.au

National Projects Officer 

Jasmine Davis

projects@amsa.org.au

National Coordinator

Deyan Momirovski

nc@amsa.org.au

National Events Officer 

Olivia Lindsay

events@amsa.org.au

Student Engagement Officer

Elizabeth Hu

seo@amsa.org.au

 IT Officer

 

Abhishekh Srinivas 

ito@amsa.org.au

National Sponsorship Officer

Richard Song

sponsorship@amsa.org.au

National Sponsorship Officer

 

Christian Mich

sponsorship@amsa.org.au

Publications & Designs Officer

Terra Sudarmana

pdo@amsa.org.au