The Australian Medical Students' Association Limited and state AMSA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMSA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

Contact Us

 

National Office 

AMSA has a permanent National Office in Canberra.

AMSA National Office

42 Macquarie Street, Barton ACT 2600

Media Enquiries & Contact the AMSA President: Please contact the Vice President External Victoria Cook at vpe@amsa.org.au or call +61 400636731..

General Enquiries: Please contact the Vice President Internal Jessica Redmond at vpi@amsa.org.au. Please email the individual Office Bearers for specific enquiries.

Sponsorship or Partnership Enquires: Please contact the Sponsorship Officers, Ryan Horn and Oliver Bodganovski at sponsorship@amsa.org.au or +61 401 220 962 / +61 478 419 249

 

Sign up to our monthly Newsletter! Make sure you sign up to receive our monthly newsletter, Embolus: http://amsa.co/Embolus

2018 Executive 

President

Alex Farrell

president@amsa.org.au

Vice President (Internal)

Jessica Redmond

vpi@amsa.org.au

Vice President (External)

Victoria Cook

vpe@amsa.org.au

Treasurer

Jack Mackenzie

treasurer@amsa.org.au

Secretary

Cathryn Youings

cathryn.youings@amsa.org.au

Public Relations Officer

Joel Selby

pro@amsa.org.au

Policy Officer

Celest Dines Muntaner

policy@amsa.org.au

National Coordinator

Ashley Bailey

nc@amsa.org.au

Events Coordinator

Vrushank Bakshi

events@amsa.org.au

Projects Officer

Sarah Keenan

projects@amsa.org.au

Publications and Design Officer

Lucy Yang

pdo@amsa.org.au

Student Engagement Officer

Olivia Chang

seo@amsa.org.au

Sponsorship Officer

Ryan Horn

sponsorship@amsa.org.au

Sponsorship Officer

Oliver Bogdanovski

sponsorship@amsa.org.au

Information Technology Officer

Albert Kartawardana

ito@amsa.org.au