The Australian Medical Students' Association Limited and state AMSA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMSA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

SIGs and Projects

AMSA Global Health 

Chair: Jacqueline Bredhauer
E: chair@globalhealth.amsa.org.au
W: http://agh.amsa.org.au/


AMSA Rural Health

Chair: Jasmine Elliott
E: rural@amsa.org.au


AMSA Medical Education 

Chair: Jaidyn Muhandiramge
E: meded@amsa.org.au


AMSA International Students’ Network (ISN)

Chair: Julia Liew
E: chair@isn.amsa.org.au
E: isn@amsa.org.au


AMSA Indigenous Health

Chair: to be elected Jan-Feb 2021
Portfolio Manager: Bradley Goff
E: bradley.goff@amsa.org.au


AMSA International

Chair: Jelyn Thong
E: jelyn.thong@amsa.org.au


AMSA Queer Project (QAMSA)

National Coordinator: Kael Robas
E: kael.robas@amsa.org.au


AMSA Mental Health

National Coordinator: Sylviya Ganeshamoorthy
E: sylviya.ganeshamoorthy@amsa.org.au


AMSA Gender Equity

National Coordinator: Lauren Wright Hill
E: lauren.wrighthill@amsa.org.au


AMSA Vampire Cup

National Coordinators: Jack Bryant and Mark Johnson
E: jack.bryant@amsa.org.au
E: mark.johnson@amsa.org.au


AMSA Code Green

National Coordinators: Rachel Niesen and Jumpei Takeuchi
E: rachel.niesen@amsa.org.au
E: jumpei.takeuchi@amsa.org.au


AMSA Sexual and Reproductive Health

 

National Coordinators: Anna Shalit and Andrew Downie
E: anna.shalit@amsa.org.au
E: andrew.downie@amsa.org.au


AMSA Crossing Borders

National Coordinators: Gabby Cullen and Pretashini Somasundram
E: gabby.cullen@amsa.org.au
E: pretashini.somasundram@amsa.org.au


AMSA Healthy Communities

National Coordinators: Emily Bruggemann and Nazli Bahtigur
E: emily.bruggemann@amsa.org.au
E: nazli.bahtigur@amsa.org.au